Regular price £18.00

Cat no. 3364186

Funky tracks as sampled by Daft Punk, Sugarhill Gang, Method Man, Jamie XX, Cassius, Snoop Dogg etc by Eddie Johns, Incredible Bongo Band, Cymande, Freez, Jimmy Spicer, The Whispers etc. A1. Eddie Johns - More Spell On You
A2. Incredible Bongo Band - Apache
A3. Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm - Funky Mule
A4. Skull Snaps - It's A New Day
A5. George & Gwen McCrae - The Rub
B1. Instant Funk - I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl) [7” Version]
B2. Cymande - The Message
B3. Bob James - Take Me To The Mardi Gras
B4. Imagination - Just An Illusion
B5. Gwen McCrae - All This Love I'm Givin'
C1. Freeez - I.O.U
C2. The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On (Single Edit)
C3. Carol Williams - Love Is You
C4. Carrie Lucas - Dance With You
D1. George Kranz - Din Daa Daa (U.S. Mix Version)
D2. Jimmy Spicer - Money (Dollar Bill Y’all)
D3. Taana Gardner - Heartbeat (2012 – Remaster)

Share this Product

More from this collection