Never Let Me Down (remaster)
David Bowie

Never Let Me Down (remaster)

Regular price £20.00

Cat no. 0190295671433

Never Let Me Down is the 17th studio album by David Bowie, released on 20 April 1987 on the label EMI America. Bowie conceived the album as the foundation for a theatrical world tour, writing and recording most of the songs in Switzerland. He considered the record a return to rock and roll music. Three singles were released from the album, Day-In Day-Out, Time Will Crawl and Never Let Me Down, which all reached the UK Top 40.

Share this Product

More from this collection