Paradox (Original Music from the Film)
Neil Young + The Promise Of The Real

Paradox (Original Music from the Film)

Regular price £35.00

Cat no. 93624908203

Paradox (Original Music From The Film) is the accompanying music to Darryl HannahÕs directorial debut movie of the same name. The movie stars Neil Young, members of Promise Of the Real and other family and friends. The album is a live performance record featuring Neil Young and Promise Of The Real, and is essentially a ÒsoundtrackÓ to the movie.

Share this Product

More from this collection