The Nature of Imitation
Dorian Concept

The Nature of Imitation

Regular price £20.00

Cat no. BF075

Dorian Concept - the insanely gifted keyboardist, producer and collaborator with Flying Lotus, Thundercat and The Cinematic Orchestra - makes his debut on Brainfeeder and the result is refreshingly unpretentious: dizzying swells, cacophonous breakdowns and formidable rhythms are both expert and childlike, hyperactive and hyper-focused. For fans of Machinedrum, Lone, Floating Points, Cid Rim.


Share this Product


More from this collection